Western Cape | Eastern Cape | Southern Cape | KZN | Freestate | Gauteng | Mpumalanga | International
Western Cape
Address / Email
Contact
Telephone No.
Fax No.
Classic Trading

Shop 9 Roeland Square, Roeland St, Cape Town
shiraz@classictrading.net

Shiraz

021 465 9277
012 461 1788

021 462 0973

CAPE PLUMBING AND BATHROOM SUPPLIES

176 Durban Road, Bellville
jacquest@cpandb.co.za, thian@cpandb.co.za

Jacques, Thian

021 949 0499

021 948 7049

Lavo Bathroom Concepts

The District, 41 Sir Lowry Road, Woodstock, 7441
kate@lavo.co.za

Kate
Sherry

021 461 0180

086 6779895

PPF hermanus

20 Arum Street, Hermanus Industria
ppfhermanus@mweb.co.za

Tony

021 949 0499

021 948 7049

Still Bathrooms

Unit 111A, The Foundry, 74 Prestwich Street, Greenpoint

Martina

021 421 9970

021 421 9971

Womag PAARDEN EILAND

Corner N1 and Marine Drive, Paarden Eiland
paul.g@womag.co.za

Paul Gutstein

021 447 6161

021 447 6165

Womag PAARDEN EILAND

Island Centre, Paarden Eiland Road, Paarden Eiland
paul.g@womag.co.za

Paul Gutstein

021 512 2600

021 510 4601

Womag STRAND

180 Main Road, Strand
grisha@womag.co.za

Grisha Stelzman

021 854 4431

021 853 4957

YOUR SPACE

302 Albert Road, Woodstock
gill@yourspace.co.za

Gill

021 448 9468

082 581 6368

 

back to top
Eastern Cape
Address / Email
Contact
Telephone No.
Fax No.
Gigi’s Design

16 Dickens Street, Central, Port Elizabeth

Gary Bosch

041 373 5350

041 373 5262

Plumblink pe

Cnr Willow & Lily Roads, Willow Industrial Park, Lorraine

jhayes@plumblink.co.za

Jenny, CK

041 368 8164

086 650 1418

back to top
Southern Cape
Address / Email
Contact
Telephone No.
Fax No.
On Tap George

5 Market Street, George
george@ontap.co.za

JP

044 873 0340

044 873 0342

Stiles George

Commercial Close, George, 6530
info@stiles.co.za

Errol

044 871 3222

044 871 0721

back to top
KwaZulu-Natal
Address / Email
Contact
Telephone No.
Fax No.
Classic Trading Springfield

9 Acaciafield Close, Springfield Park, Durban
peters@classictrading.net
shaheer@classictrading.co.za
ismail@classictrading.net

Shaheer
Ismail
 

031 579 1900

031 579 1666

SUGAR PLUM INTERIORS BATHROOM AND
DÉCOR BOUTIQUE

NO 3 A Silverstone Way, Douglas Crowe Drive, Ballito, KZN
tammy@sugarpluminteriors.co.za

Tammy

032 586 3255

 

back to top
Gauteng
Address / Email
Contact
Telephone No.
Fax No.
Afrikano Tile and Décor

Cnr Church and Industrial Roads, Crown Mines
zubair@afrikano.com

Zubair
Haroon

011 839 2333

011 839 1421

Bathrooms Fusion

Unit 60, Northlands Deco Park, New Market Street, Northriding, Johannesburg
Letitia@bathroomfusion.co.za

Natasha
Samantha
Robbie

011 462 5854
082 650 1253
083 419 3927

011 462 5885

Bella Bathrooms

1st Floor, 9 Commerce Crescent, Kramerville
admin@bellabathrooms.co.za

Tersia

011 262 3731

011 262 3735

Classic Trading

Shop G1, Woodmead Commercial Park, Waterval Crescent, Woodmead, Johannesburg
shami@classictrading.net

Shami

011 656 0400/7

011 656 0403

MAHARANI TILES

Cnr Willian Nicol & Bryanston Drive
shabeer@maharanitiles.com

Shebeer

011463 3668

011 463 3649

THE BATHROOM

Unit 13, Fourways Value Mart, Fourways, Johannesburg
chris@saniforce.co.za

Chris, Roxy

011 467 2933

011 467 3041

tile space

Northlands Deco Park, Cnr Witkoppen and Newmarket Road, Northriding
kathy@tilespace.co.za

Kathy

011 796 5100

011 796 5150

Trend Tap ‘n Tile Centurion

Unit 5, Highway Business Park, Old JHB Road, Centurion

Zubair

012 661 4198

012 661 3942

womag

Leaping Frog Centre, Cnr William Nicol & Mulbarton Road, Fourway
adrian.vlok@womag.co.za

Adrian Vlok

011 467 6272

011 467 0214

back to top
Mpumalanga
Address / Email
Contact
Telephone No.
Fax No.
Flo Taps 2 Baths

Casterbridge Farm 12B, Cnr R40 Hazeyview and Numbi Roads, White River
paula@flotaps.co.za

Paula

013 750 0264

086 553 8170

back to top
International
Address / Email
Contact
Telephone No.
Fax No.
Australia
Canterbury SinK and Tap

Unit 1/34 Research Drive, Croydon South, Victoria

Nicolas Hermence


61 3 9761 4603


61 3 9761 7023

Benelux/Germany
Cross Tone

Maidstone 38 (T58 Tradepark), 5026 SK Tilburg The Netherlands
a.loeffen@crosstone.nl

Antoon Loeffen

+31(0)
6 20 22 69 50

 

Namibia
Obeco

Mac Adam Street, Southern Industria, Windhoek, Namibia

Alex Bracht

00264(code)
61 276300

00264(code)
61 238700

Bathplace

Unit 4, Southport, Windhoek, Namibia

Gys Joubert

00264(code)
61 2991233

00264(code)
61 223188

RPH Interiors

16 Faraday Street, Windhoek, Namibia

Horst Pritzen

00264(code)
811 273506

00264(code)
61 246985

United Kingdom
BC Designs

The Design Works, Allen Farm, Tye Road, Elmstead Market,
Essex, UK

Barrie

Cutchie

0044(code)
1206 827100

0044(code)
1206 827800

United states of America
Lefroy Brooks

16 Crosby Street, New York, NY 10013
debbie@lefroybrooksusa.com

Debbie Pena

212 226 2242

 

back to top